WhatSmiley – Smileys, Stickers & WAStickerApps

WhatSmiley – Smileys, Stickers & WAStickerApps

is the most famous version in the series of publisher

Additional Information

Genres
Version
-
Developer
-
Requires
-
Android Android - Apps
Updated
-
Get it on
( 60 ratings )
Price: $0

 poster

WhatSmiley is a free app with 1000s creative smileys, cute emojis, crazy animated GIFs and stickers.
🏆+10 million happy users! We are the #1 smiley app.🏆

💚 Add to WhatsApp integrate directly into your WhatsApp stickers Keyboard (WAStickerApps).
😇 Easy to use select one or several emoticons, then choose your chat messenger.
🎁 Customize your library with HD packs and awesome animated Gif stickers.
😂 Send on many social chat apps improve your WhatsApp emojis, your Facebook & Messenger chats, enhance your text message (MMS), Snapchat emojis, Viber, Imo, Telegram stickers and more.

🤗 Our smileys can be sent on all devices

Our collection includes
😎 Cool & popular smileys like the DAB & more.
💘 Love smiley, “I love you images” for special events: Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day…
👯 Best Gifs: happy birthday GIF, Love GIF, Christmas GIF

Exclusive PACKAGES
😎 Stylish Emojis GIF in real 3D model
🦄 Android O new Emojis
💕 Love in black & white
😻 Exclusive animated Cats
😲 The standard emojis reviewed
(◕‿◕) Kaomoji: Japanese emoticons in HD
🏐 Football pack for football fans!
🍰 Happy Thanksgiving
🎃 Cute Halloween
🎄 GIFs + Smileys + Animals of Christmas
……
To download as free pack, fee-based or rewarded-video pack.

Simply email us what new smileys you’d like us to have.

🆕 We add new stuff regularly!

MORE FEATURES
🎁 Frequently new smiley & GIF to never get bored !
🔧 Make your own emoji! Change your emoji background colors.
🎂 Premium version to remove Ads and add more functions.
🏆 Reward Program runs all along, for all users.
🎮 Emoji game to win achievements.
🌎 The most used emoji across the world, in the Top Category.

THIS IS NOT! 🚫🚫🚫
⌨ This is not an emoji keyboard.
📝 This is not emoticons for texting: text emoticons are preloaded on all devices, not our emojis. Ours need to be sent as images (MMS, not as SMS) to ensure they can be sent and received by everyone.

📧 contact@shareitagain.co
🌍 https://www.shareitagain.co

🏃🏃 Follow us
● Facebook: Whatsmiley
● Instagram: whatsmiley
● Google Play developer page: Share It Again – Smileys & Emoji Apps. Find all our free emoji apps here.

Thanks to all artists 👏
♡ Aha-Soft: www.aha-soft.com
♡ Daily Overview: www.dailyoverview.com
♡ Design Bolts: www.designbolts.com
♡ Icon8: www.icons8.com
♡ Icon Drawer team: www.icondrawer.com
♡ Iconka: www.iconka.com
♡ Icon Master: www.iconsmaster.com
♡ Mirella Design: mirella-design.blogspot.de
♡ Seanau: www.seanau.com
♡ Succo Design: www.succodesign.it
♡ Visual Pharm: www.visualpharm.com
♡ Esdac school of Montpellier, France
♡ Morgane Danièle: mdnl.art on Instagr

👉 NEW pacakges of animated stickers, compatible with 💚 WhatsApp
🎁 Smileys for Her ♀️
🎁 Smileys for for Him ♂️
🎁 Emoji Pack #2

👉 NEW animated stickers in portfolio from our partner artists : Krasivon, C. McCabe and Cliply.

👉 Update of the ranking of the most downloaded stickers (TOP category)
👉 Bug fixes and performance improvements 🔧 

Recommended for you

You may also like

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DMCA.com Protection Status